Welcome to the CGA District 3 Posse Riders Webpage!

CGA D3 Regular Entry Form

CGA District 3 Board Members:

President: Lance Barmettler
Vice President: Bev Hampton
Secretary and Delegate: Emily Courpet
Treasurer: Susie Courpet
Board Member: Fayra Staas
Board Member: Judy Pittman
Board Member: Jesse Pittman

Copy Right 2018. All Rights Reserved